FDA Contacts

Robert Califf, MD
Commissioner of Food and Drugs
WO Bldg 1, Rm 2217
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Phone: (301) 796-5000
robert.califf@fda.hhs.gov

Melinda K. Plaisier
Associate Commissioner for Regulatory Affairs
Office of Regulatory Affairs
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Phone: (301) 796-8800
melinda.plaisier@fda.hhs.gov

Barbara Cassens
Acting Director
Office of Partnerships (OP)
Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA)
Element Building, Rm 3029
12420 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: (510) 337-6783
Fax: (510) 337-6859
barbara.cassens@fda.hhs.gov

Scott MacIntire
Chicago District Director
Office of Regulatory Affairs
550 W. Jackson Blvd., 15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 596-4200
Fax: (312) 596-4242
scott.macintire@fda.hhs.gov

Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM) Contacts

Tracey Forfa, JD
Acting Center Director
CVM, HFV-1
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 276-9000
tracey.forfa@fda.hhs.gov

Daniel G. McChesney, PhD
Office Director
CVM/Office of Surveillance and Compliance (OSC), HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 453-6830
daniel.mcchesney@fda.hhs.gov

Martine Hartogensis, DVM
Office Deputy Director
CVM/OSC, HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 453-6833
martine.hartogensis@fda.hhs.gov

David Edwards, PhD
Division Director
CVM/OSC/Division of Animal Feeds(DAF), HFV-220
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240)402-6205
david.edwards@fda.hhs.gov

William Burkholder, DVM, PhD
Team Leader
Nutrition and Labeling Team 1
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-228
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5900
william.burkholder@fda.hhs.gov

Mika Alewynse, PhD
Team Leader
Nutrition and Labeling Team 2
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-229
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5843
mika.alewynse@fda.hhs.gov

Linda Benjamin, PhD
Team Leader
Feed Safety Team
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-222
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-6212
linda.benjamin@fda.hhs.gov

Dragan Momcilovic, DVM, PhD
Medicated Feed Specialist
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-226
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5944
dragan.momcilovic@fda.hhs.gov

Isabel Pocurull
Consumer Safety Officer
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-226
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5877
isabel.pocurull@fda.hhs.gov

Eric Nelson
Division Director
CVM/OSC/Division of Compliance (DC), HFV-230
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5642
Fax: (240) 276-9241
eric.nelson@fda.hhs.gov

Amber McCoig, DVM
Deputy Division Director
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-230
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5556
amber.mccoig@fda.hhs.gov

Dillard Woody
Supervisory, Consumer Safety Officer
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-232
7519 Standish Pl
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5557
dillard.woody@fda.hhs.gov

Shannon Jordre
Consumer Safety Officer
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-232
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5607
shannon.jordre@fda.hhs.gov

Neal Bataller, ME, DVM
Division Director
Division of Surveillance
CVM/OSC, HFV-210
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-5745
Fax: (240) 276-9193
neal.bataller@fda.hhs.gov

Steven D. Vaughn, DVM
Office Director
CVM/Office of New Animal Drug Evaluation, HFV-100
7500 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (240) 402-0571
Fax: (240) 276-8242
steven.vaughn@fda.hhs.gov

FDA District Food and Drug Directors

Central Region

Joann Givens, Regional Director (Acting as of 10/01/2013)

Baltimore District
6000 Metro Dr., Suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21215
Telephone: (410) 779-5455

Chicago District
550 W. Jackson Blvd., 15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661
Telephone: (312) 353-5863

Cincinnati District
6751 Steger Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Telephone: (513) 679-2700

Detroit District
300 River Place
Suite 5900
Detroit, MI 48207
Telephone: (313) 393-8100

Minneapolis District
250 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: (612) 334-4100

New Jersey District
10 Waterview Blvd., 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Telephone: (973) 331-4900

Philadelphia District
200 Chestnut St.
U.S. Customhouse, Room 900
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Telephone: (215) 597-4390

Northeast Region

Brian Baker, Regional Director (Acting as of 10/01/2012)

New England District
One Montvale Ave., 4th Floor
Stoneham, MA 02180
Telephone: (781) 596-7500

New York District
158-15 Liberty Ave.
Jamaica, NY 11433
Telephone: (718) 340-7000

Pacific Region

Mark Roh, Regional Director

Los Angeles District
19701 Fairchild
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 608-2900

San Francisco District
1431 Harbor Bay Parkway
Alameda, CA 94502
Telephone: (510) 337-6700

Seattle District
22215 26th Ave. SE
Bothell, WA 98021
Telephone: (425) 302-0340

Southeast Region

Anne Reid, Regional Director (Acting as of 10/01/2012)

Atlanta District
60 Eight St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Telephone: (404) 253-1169

Florida District
555 Winderley Place, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Telephone: (407) 475-4700

New Orleans District
404 BNA Dr., Building 200, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
Telephone: (615) 366-7801

San Juan District
466 Fernandez Juncos Ave.
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Telephone: (787) 729-8500

Southwest Region

Dennis Baker, Regional Director

Dallas District
4040 North Central Expressway, Suite 900
Dallas, TX 75204
Telephone: (214) 253-5200

Denver District
6th Ave and Kipling St., Building 20
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
Telephone: (303) 236-3017

Kansas City District
11630 West 80th St.
Lenexa, KS 66214
Telephone: (913) 752-2100

US Department of Agriculture

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Services
Center for Veterinary Biologics
Licensing and Policy Development
1920 Dayton Ave.
P.O. Box 844
Ames, IA 50010
Telephone: (515) 337-6100
Fax: (515) 337-6120

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Office of Public Health Science
901 D Street SW
Aerospace Building 3rd Floor
Washington, D.C. 20250
Telephone: (202) 690-2680
Fax: (202) 720-8213

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Office of Pesticide Programs
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: (202) 272-0167

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Email: aafco@aafco.org
Copyright 2017 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials