Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Robert Califf
Commissioner of Food and Drugs
robert.califf@fda.hhs.gov
(301) 796-5000
WO Bldg 1, Rm 2217
10903 New Hampshire Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20993

Judy McMeekin
Associate Commissioner for Regulatory Affairs
judith.mcmeekin@fda.hhs.gov
(301) 796-8800
Office of Regulatory Affairs
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993

Barbara Cassens
Director
barbara.cassens@fda.hhs.gov
(510) 337-6783
Office of Partnerships (OP)
Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA)
Element Building, Rm 3029
12420 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20857

FDA/Office of Human and Animal Food Operations

Scott MacIntire
Program Director, West
scott.macintire@fda.hhs.gov
(301) 796-8203

Vinetta Howard-King
Program Director, East
Vinetta.HowardKing@fda.hhs.gov
(301) 796-8254

FDA/Office of Foods (OF)/Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM)

Vacant
Director, Center for Veterinary Medicine
7500 Standish Place, Rm. 480
Rockville, MD 20855

Tracey Forfa
Deputy Director
tracey.forfa@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-7075
CVM, HFV-1
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Tim Schell
Office Director
(301) 796-1557
CVM/Office of Surveillance and Compliance (OSC), HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Cindy Burnsteel
Office Deputy Director, Drugs
cindy.burnsteel@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-0817
CVM/OSC, HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Jenny Murphy
Office Deputy Director, Foods
jenny.murphy@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-6246
CVM/OSC, HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

David Edwards, PhD
Division Director
david.edwards@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-6205
CVM/OSC/Division of Animal Food Ingredients (DAFI), HFV-220
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Charlotte Conway
Deputy Director
charlotte.conway@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-6768
CVM/OSC/DAFI
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Isabel Pocurull
Team Leader
isabel.pocurull@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5877
Program and Business Management Team
CVM/OSC/DAFI, HFV-221
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

William Burkholder, DVM, PhD
Pet Food Specialist
william.burkholder@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5900
Pet Food Team
CVM/OSC/DAFI, HFV-227
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Dragan Momcilovic, DVM, PhD
Medicated Feed Specialist
dragan.momcilovic@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5944
CVM/OSC/DPS, HFV-245
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Linda Benjamin, PhD
Team Leader
linda.benjamin@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-2612
Science Policy Team
CVM/OSC/DFC, HFV-237
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Eric Nelson
Consumer Safety Officer
eric.nelson@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5642
CVM/OSC (DFC), HFV-230
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Isaac Carney
Team Leader
isaac.carney@fda.hhs.gov
(802) 868-1107
Regulatory Policy and Programs Team
CVM/OSC/DFC, HFV-236
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

April Hodges
Team Leader
april.hodges@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5630
Complaints, Emergencies, and Recall Team (CERT)
CVM/OSC/DFC, HFV-231
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Shannon Jordre
Consumer Safety Officer
shannon.jordre@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5607
CVM/OSC/DFC, HFV-236
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Neal Bataller, ME, DVM
Division Director
neal.bataller@fda.hhs.gov
(240) 402-5745
Division of Drug Compliance
CVM/OSC, HFV-210
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Matthew Lucia, DVM
Office Director
(240) 402-0571
CVM/Office of New Animal Drug Evaluation, HFV-100
7500 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

FDA District Food and Drug Directors

https://www.fda.gov/about-fda/contact-ora/ora-field-leadership-contacts#OHAFO

US Department of Agriculture

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Services
Center for Veterinary Biologics

Licensing and Policy Development
1920 Dayton Ave.
PO Box 844
Ames, IA 50010
Telephone: (515) 337-6100
Fax: (515) 337-6120

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Office of Public Health Science

901 D Street SW
Aerospace Building 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 690-2680
Fax: (202) 720-8213

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Office of Pesticide Programs
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance

Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20004
Telephone: (202) 272-0167

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Email: aafco@aafco.org
Copyright 2022 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials