Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Scott Gottlieb
Commissioner of Food and Drugs
(301) 796-5000
scott.gotlieb@fda.hhs.gov
WO Bldg 1, Rm 2217
10903 New Hampshire Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20993

Melinda K. Plaisier
Associate Commissioner
for Regulatory Affairs
(301) 796-8800
melinda.plaisier@fda.hhs.gov
Office of Regulatory Affairs
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993

Barbara Cassens
Director
(510) 337-6783/Fax (510) 337-6859
barbara.cassens@fda.hhs.gov
Office of Partnerships (OP)
Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA)
Element Building, Rm 3029
12420 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20857

FDA/Office of Human and Animal Food Operations

Joann Givens
Program Director, West
(301) 796-7761
Joann.Givens@fda.hhs.gov

Vinetta Howard-King
Acting Program Director, East
(301) 796-8254
Vinetta.HowardKing@fda.hhs.gov

FDA/Office of Foods (OF)/Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM)

Steven M. Solomon, DVM, MPH
Director, Center for Veterinary Medicine
(240) 402-7075
steven.solomon@fda.hhs.gov
7500 Standish Place, Rm. 480
Rockville, MD 20855

Tracey Forfa
Deputy Director
(240) 402-7075
tracey.forfa@fda.hhs.gov
CVM, HFV-1
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Vacant
Office Director
(240) 402-7140
CVM/Office of Surveillance and Compliance (OSC), HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Martine Hartogensis, DVM
Office Deputy Director
(240) 402-7178
martine.hartogensis@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC, HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Jenny Murphy
Consumer Safety Officer
(240) 402-6246
jenny.murphy@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC, HFV-200
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

David Edwards, PhD
Division Director
(240) 402-6205
david.edwards@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/Division of Animal Feeds (DAF), HFV-220
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Charlotte Conway
Deputy Director
(240) 402-6768
charlotte.conway@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/DAF
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Mika Alewynse, PhD
Team Leader
(240) 402-5843
mika.alewynse@fda.hhs.gov
Nutrition and Labeling Team 2
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-229
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Dragan Momcilovic, DVM, PhD
Medicated Feed Specialist
(240) 402-5944
dragan.momcilovic@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-226
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Isabel Pocurull
Team Leader
(240) 402-5877
isabel.pocurull@fda.hhs.gov
Medicated Feeds Team
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-226
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

William Burkholder, DVM, PhD
Team Leader
(240) 402-5900
william.burkholder@fda.hhs.gov
Nutrition and Labeling Team 1
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-228
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Eric Nelson
Division Director
(240) 402-5642/Fax (240) 276-9241
eric.nelson@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/Division of Compliance (DC), HFV-230
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Amber McCoig, DVM
Deputy Division Director
(240) 402-5556
amber.mccoig@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-230
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Linda Benjamin, PhD
Team Leader, Feed Safety Team
(240) 402-2612
linda.benjamin@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/DAF, HFV-222
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Shannon Jordre
Consumer Safety Officer
(240) 402-5607
shannon.jordre@fda.hhs.gov
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-232
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Neal Bataller, ME, DVM
Division Director
(240) 402-5745/Fax (240) 276-9193
neal.bataller@fda.hhs.gov
Division of Surveillance
CVM/OSC, HFV-210
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Matthew Lucia, DVM
Office Director
(240) 402-0571/Fax (240) 276-8242
CVM/Office of New Animal Drug Evaluation, HFV-100
7500 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

Sonya Lambkin
Team Leader
(240) 402-5526
Sonya.Lambkin@fda.hhs.gov
Post-Market Compliance Animal Food Team
CVM/OSC/DC, HFV-236
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855

FDA District Food and Drug Directors

HAF West Immediate Office
10903 Hew Hampshire Ave., Silver Spring, MD 20993
Joann M. Givens, Program Director
(301) 796-7761

HAF West 1—Minneapolis District Office
250 Marquette Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55401
Michael Dutcher, Program Division Director
(612) 758-7124

HAF West 2—Kansas District Office
8050 Marchall Drive, Lenexa, KS 66214
Cheryl A. Bigham, Program Division Director
(913) 495-5108

HAF West 3—Dallas District Office
4040 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75204
Edmundo Garcia, Program Division Director
(214) 253-5201

HAF West 4—Denver District Office
DFC Bldg. 20—W. 6th Ave. and Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO 80225
LaTonya M. Mitchell, Program Division Director
(303) 236-3016

HAF West 5—San Francisco District Office
1431 Harbor Bay Pkwy., Alameda, CA 94502
Darla R. Bracy, Program Division Director
(510) 337-6773

HAF West 6—Seattle District Office
22215 26th Ave. SE, Suite 210, Bothell, WA 98021
Miriam R. Burbach, Program Division Director
(425) 302-0400

HAF East Immediate Office
10903 Hew Hampshire Ave., Silver Spring, MD 20993
Vinetta Howard-King, Program Director
(301) 796-8354

HAF East 1—New York District Office
158-15 Liberty Ave., Jamaica, NY 11433
Ronald M. Pace, Program Division Director
(718) 662-5447

HAF East 2—Baltimore District Office
6000 Metro Drive, Suite 101, Baltimore, MD 21215
Evelyn Bonnin, Program Division Director
(410) 779-5424

HAF East 3—Atlanta District Office
60 Eighth St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30309
Ingrid A. Zambrana, Program Division Director
(404) 253-1284

HAF East 4—Florida District Office
466 Fernandez Juncos Ave., San Juan, PR 00901
Ramon Hernandez, Program Division Director
(787) 729-8588

HAF East 5—Cincinnati District Office
6751 Steger Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45237
Steven B. Barber, Program Division Director
(513) 649-2700

HAF East 6—Chicago District Office
550 West Jackson Blvd., Chicago, IL 60661
William R. Weissinger, Program Division Director
(312) 596-4200

US Department of Agriculture

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Services
Center for Veterinary Biologics

Licensing and Policy Development
1920 Dayton Ave.
PO Box 844
Ames, IA 50010
Telephone: (515) 337-6100
Fax: (515) 337-6120

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Office of Public Health Science

901 D Street SW
Aerospace Building 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 690-2680
Fax: (202) 720-8213

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Office of Pesticide Programs
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance

Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20004
Telephone: (202) 272-0167

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Email: aafco@aafco.org
Copyright 2019 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials