Enforcement Issues Committee

Purpose: Provide a forum for the discussion, promotion and development of uniform enforcement policies and actions by AAFCO members. This committee usually meets in closed session, for AAFCO members (regulatory) only.


AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Email: aafco@aafco.org
Copyright 2022 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials