Technology Committee

Committee Members

Jacob Fleig, Chair
Jefferson City, MO

George Ferguson, Board Liaison
Raleigh, NC

Lizette Beckman
Olympia, WA

David Edwards (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Hollis Glenn
Broomfield, CO

Marissa Kost
Raleigh, NC

Jo Lynn Otero
Las Cruces, NM

Jason Schmidt
Baton Rouge, LA

Katie Simpson
West Lafayette, IN

Richard Ten Eyck
Salem, OR

Committee Advisors

Stephanie Adams
American Feed Industry Association

David Fairfield
National Grain and Feed Association

Patrick Tovey
Pet Food Institute

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Copyright 2021 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials