Laboratory Methods and Services Committee

Minutes & Presentations from Past Meetings

2018 Minutes
2017 Minutes
2016 Minutes
2015 Minutes
2014 Minutes
2013 Minutes
2012 Minutes
2011 Minutes
2010 Minutes
2009 Minutes
2008 Minutes
2007 Minutes
2006 Minutes
2005 Minutes

Methods Needs & Fitness for Purpose Statements

Miscellaneous Information

Committee Members

Aaron Price, Co-Chair
Ottawa, CN

Nancy Thiex, Co-Chair
Brookings, SD

George Ferguson, Board Liaison
Raleigh, NC

Josh Arbaugh
Charleston, WV

Deepika Curole
Baton Rouge, LA

Manisha Das

Teresa Grant, APHL Liasion
Raleigh, NC

Casey Guccione
Manhattan, KS

Gale Hagood
Mississippi State, MS

Heidi Hickes
Bozeman, MT

Halina Inerowicz
West Lafayette, IN

Dominika Kondratko
Denver, CO

Jason Kong
Reynoldsburg, OH

Kristina McCallum
Denver, CO

Kenneth McManus
Annapolis, MD

Louise Ogden
Maple Grove, MN

Ruiqing Pamboukian (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Tom Phillips
Annapolis, MD

Lise-Anne Prescott
Ottawa, CN

Daniel Rice (FDA)

Robert Sheridan
Albany, NY

Brenda Snodgrass

Michele Swarbrick
Saint Paul, MN

Lei Tang (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Sharon Webb
Lexington, KY

Committee Advisors

Kyle Bennett

Daniel Berg

Gina Clapper

Melissa Miller

John Szpylka

Jeff Horst
Agri-King, Inc.

Lars Reimann
American Feed Industry Association

David Dzanis
American Pet Products

Ed Rod
American Pet Products/Alt.

Bill Hirt
ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board

Krystyna McIver
AOAC International

Christine Atkinson
AOCS (American Oil Chemists' Society)

Mark Collison
Archer Daniels Midland Company

Dennis Givens

Andy Crawford

Fred Claussen
EPL Bio-Analytical Services

Sean White
EPL Bio-Analytical Services

Victoria Siegel
Eurofins Scientific

Bill Hall

David Fairfield
National Grain and Feed Association

Sanjoy Ganguly
North American Biproducts Corp.

Pet Food Institute

Patrick Tovey
Pet Food Institute

Gregory Hoffman
Pfizer Animal Health

Alexander MacDonald

Quality Assurance Sub-committee

Srinu Chigurupati, Chair (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Teresa Grant, Vice Chair
Raleigh, NC

Kristina McCallum, Vice Chair
Denver, CO

Dominika Kondratko
Denver, CO

Sharon Webb
Lexington, KY


John Szpylka

Regulatory Lab Contacts by State

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Copyright 2018 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials