Nominating Committee

Purpose: Select individuals qualified to hold positions as officers or serve on the Board of Directors.

Committee Members

Tim Darden, Chair
Las Cruces, NM

Richard Ten Eyck
Salem, OR

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Copyright 2018 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials