Strategic Affairs Committee

Purpose: Provide advice and support to the Board regarding strategic direction, planning, tracking and implementation of related Association activities and stability, including oversight of financial; advise and maintain the By-Laws to best serve the Board and the needs of AAFCO.

Committee Members

Linda Morrison, Chair
Kemptville, ON

Stan Cook, Vice Chair
Jefferson City, MO

Ali Kashani, Board Liaison
Olympia, WA

Ken Bowers
Manhattan, KS

Erin Bubb
Harrisburg, PA

Dan Danielson (FDA)
Nashville, TN

Jamey Johnson
Little Rock, AR

Shannon Jordre (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Kent Kitade
Sacramento, CA

Mark LeBlanc
West Lafayette, IN

Chad Linton
Charleston, WV

Doug Lueders
Wabasha, MN

Dragan Momcilovic (FDA)
Derwood, MD

Jeanette Murphy (FDA)
Rockville, MD

Brenda Snodgrass
Oklahoma City, OK

Richard Ten Eyck
Salem, OR

Nancy Thiex
Brookings, SD

Scott Ziehr
Broomfield, CO

Committee Advisors

Leah Wilkinson
American Feed Industry Association

Kristine Krafka
American Feed Industry Association/Alt.

David Dzanis
American Pet Products Association

Julia Fidenzio
American Pet Products Association/Alt.

Bob Ehart
National Association of State Departments of Agriculture

David Fairfield
National Grain and Feed Association

Nancy Cook
Pet Food Institute

By-Laws Sub Committee

Ken Bowers, Chair
Manhattan, KS

Erin Bubb
Harrisburg, PA

Doug Lueders
Wabasha, MN

Richard Ten Eyck
Salem, OR

AAFCO Headquarters Office
1800 S. Oak Street, Suite 100, Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217-356-4221 --- Fax: 217-398-4119
Copyright 2021 by The Association of American Feed Control Officials